TNNY

Dressed Down

Dressed Down

Ok ladies. We all like to throw on jeans and a comfortable shirt –but for going out? How can we take this simple style and dress it up, but still be “dressed down”? JEWELRY. I broke into this lovely bungalow behind me…ok it’s my aunt’s house…but I stole some jewelry from her collection that make this outfit pop. I pieced a chunky amber necklace with warm bangles in tones that highlight the amber’s yummy color. Instantly, this simple shirt and jeans becomes an outfit that pops.

Leave a Reply

