TNNY

Denim Denim Denim


A good pair of jeans are about as essential as underwear in my opinion. I am wearing high-rise seamed jeans from Urban Outfitters (and by the way, if you’re looking for a great pair of high waisted jeans, these are fantastic). For many people, finding a pair of jeans that just fit right is quite, quite hard. I happen to have a small waist and a butt, so I found that high waisted jeans fit my figure well. It took me a while to come to this conclusion, but now I know what style to shop for! To me, this outfit had a masculine feel, so the accessories featured applied to this style. I tend not to be a super “matchy” person, but in this case, the leather belt, boots, and book bag furthered the outfit’s laid-back, neutral style. The jewelry has an antique, simpler feel as well. Basic watch, basic silver, and smaller statement brooch. This look is comfortable, casual, but has a edgy feel that makes it noticeable. The fun part of being a woman is being able to wear heals, dresses,and glitter. But being “masculine” for a day is not always so bad either!

Leave a Reply

