TNNY

Summertime Blacks, Whites, and Blues

Summertime Blacks, Whites, and Blues

I recently bought this dress and am in love with it. It’s loose, casual, simple, and purely amazing. As the summer winds down, I wanted a look that can transition from summer in Milwaukee to Fall in New York City. For me, this is that look. It can be worn in a casual setting such as a coffee date or to a dinner out in the city. It is chic; it features small amounts of color to keep the look as simple as possible. Not only can this dress be worn with just about anything, but I have already worn it with boots and a cardigan…fall cannot come sooner!

4 comments

  1. I am seriously digging the dress! Where’s it from? And you are so going to love New York 🙂 Daniella just sent me the link to your blog, and after browsing around I love it! You have such great style and I love seeing bloggers around my age (although you’re a year older–lucky college girl!!!). I’ll be keeping in touch! XX
    Rory
    http://www.wearaboutsblog.com

Leave a Reply

