TNNY

Beaded Statement

In New York City, you can probably find just about any style. However, I did not have to go very far to find this amazing accessory. It’s being worn by a mutual friend here at school. Naturally I asked where she found this unique and colorful piece. Her reply, “Actually, my brother brought it back from South Africa!” I should have known…finding a necklace like this one is impossible. It is featured against a simple reddish-maroon print top and jeans. Needless to say, if you’re wearing such a beautiful accessory you definitely want it to be the only item that attracts you immediate attention. And it does. It looks like I’ll have to make a couple trips across the globe because this is the second amazing necklace I have snapped that has been from Africa!

For Article: http://wp.me/p3LHRV-67

Leave a Reply

