TNNY

Heads Up(date)!

 

Here is your #headsup:

Brooklyn, NY

My biology lab starts tomorrow, so I most likely will not be posting as much as I would like. I am honestly going to do my best to keep you all updated, get the homepage up and running, and…get some videos and gifs going on TNNY?….!

Since I am currently crammed on time I am going to do a different type of post today. I’m sure some of you wonder where I get my inspiration from? Or what type of articles I read? Or maybe even the websites I spend the most time browsing through! So, to give you a little slice of my life, I thought I would share some links with you! One of the biggest influencing factors in fashion is pop culture, and in order to keep up with this insane and fast-pace world, I found it necessary to tune in!

My Most Recent Venture: Milwaukee Lakefront Festival of Art

What is it? A three day festival where artists display and sell their work and where attendees can eat, drink, listen to music, purchase art, and spend all day down by the lakefront! Want to learn more about this year’s festival? Check out their page!

Articles:

I’m an Intern, Not an Idiot

A$AP Rocky, Style Icon

Choices At the Top

American Apparel Suspends Dov Charney

Websites:

Refinery29

Dazed & Confused Magazine

Music: (A bit random!)

Empress- Morningsiders (They are a group who recently graduated from Columbia University! Check them out!)

Forest Whitaker- Brother Ali

Wonder ft. Emeli Sandé- Naughty Boy

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

