TNNY

Oh, Hi.

 

The last time I blogged was in Israel – in January. I guess I broke my promise when I said I would update this blog weekly from that point on. It became very hard to stay on top of everything in my life!

But here I am! In two months time I will individually celebrate the two year anniversary of this blog, which for some people may not seem like a very long time – however it is. To keep up a blog, independently and on your own time is a lot of work!

I’ll be writing throughout the summer, so I guess I’ll give you a heads up: I’m living in New York City.

One comment

Leave a Reply

